HomeLatest News

Latest News

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space height="10"][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]The 5th round of the Qatar Baja Championship finished today with strong competition among the participants. The top 3 are: Adel Hussein Abdullah in first place with his co-driver Marc Serra aboard a Nissan Patrol and with a total time 1:49:58 Ahmad Al-Kuwari accompanied by

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Congratulations to Abdullah Al-Khulaifi’s team for taking the lead in the FIA ​​Smart Driving Challenge. The FIA ​​Smart Driving Challenge is a global competition that rewards smart, safe and environmentally friendly driving. Using a smartphone app connected to a digital platform, regular motorists can compete to

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Meshaal Al-Naimi achieves exceptional performance in the qualifying period of the 7th round of the Spanish Superbike Championship at De Jerez Angel Nieto circuit. Meshaal Al Nuaimi achieves his best in the whole season by ranking in the first place in the first qualification period

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Saeed Al Sulaiti represents the Qatari Motorcycle team with his participation in the World Superbike Championship and managed to achieve an outstanding result. Saeed AlSulaiti ranks the 17th in the World SSP from the Wold Superbike Championship on Yamaha YZF R6. He stated: i started the race

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]We extend our congratulations to the top 3 winners for the World SBK Race 2 from the World Superbike Championship for their exceptional performance in the race. 1-Jonathan Rea 2- Chaz Davies 3- Alvaro Bautist[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_gallery interval="3" images="11729" img_size="full"][/vc_column][/vc_row]

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Congratulations for the top 3 winners of the World SSP 300 race from World Superbike Championship. 1- Scott Deroue 2- Koen Meuffels 3- Bruno Ieraci [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_gallery interval="3" images="11712,11711" img_size="full"][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Live Chat

    is typing...

    Fill in the form below to send us a message.

    Send Message Cancel